The YMCA of Kingston & Ulster County

(845) 338-3810
Hours
Search

Location


507 Broadway
Kingston NY 12401
(845) 338-3810

Facility Hours

Monday – Friday5:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday7:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 9:00am – 3:00pm

Holiday Hours

If holiday falls on a Sunday we open at 9am.

New Years Day5:00am – Noon
Good Friday5:00am – Noon
Easter SundayClosed
4th of July5:00am – Noon
Memorial Day5:00am – Noon
Labor Day5:00am – Noon
Thanksgiving5:00am – Noon
Christmas EveNormal* – Noon
ChristmasClosed
New Years EveNormal* – Noon

*Normal Start – depends on the day of the week on which the holiday falls.

YMCA Staff

We Make a Difference In Kingston & Ulster County

Heidi Kirschner
President/ CEO
hkirschner@ymcaulster.org

Jennifer Neese
Controller
jneese@ymcaulster.org

Noelle Schmidt
Associate Executive Director/Operations
nschmidt@ymcaulster.org

Rashida Tyler
Associate Executive Director/Outreach
rtyler@ymcaulster.org

Kristyn Keller
Development & Volunteer Coordinator
kkeller@ymcaulster.org

Jhaunelle Anderson
Financial Coordinator and Registrar
janderson@ymcaulster.org

Naisha Scott
Aquatic & Membership Director
nscott@ymcaulster.org

Judy Burns
Wellness Director
jburns@ymcaulster.org

Rhea Paniesin
Grant Development Director
rpaniesin@ymcaulster.org

Tom Polk
Bicycle Educator
tpolk@ymcaulster.org

Kaycee Wimbish
Farm Director
kwimbish@ymcaulster.org

YMCA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Leonard Easter
Ronald H. Every
Dr. Albert Gruner
Dr. Thomas Koshy
Dennis Larios, President
Jeff Lowe
Dr. Thomas Nyquist
Frank Ostrander
Frank H. Reis
Heidi Kirschner, YMCA President/CEO

YMCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marie Anderson, Secretary
Principal Coleman Catholic High School

Jimmy Buff

David Clegg
Attorney at Law

Dr. Joseph Diacovo

Sylvia Gersbach
Senior Director Marketing and Business Development
The Chazen Companies

Stephen Hack, Vice Chair
Ulster Savings Bank

Kate Heidecker
Communications/PR
Kingston City Schools Cons.

Mia Howard-Farmer
CEO/Scrub Master Plus Corp

Todd Jordan
Herzog’s Home Center

Heidi Kirschner
YMCA President/CEO

Scott Lanzarone, Treasurer
Credit Analyst
Catskill Hudson Bank

Eileen Larocca
HR/EHS Arconic

Dr. Andrea Littleton

Verna Lomax

Anthony P. Marmo
President Normann Staffing

Daniella Medina
Visiting Professor of Economics
Marist College
Visiting Lecturer in Economics
Bard College

Richard M. Netter
Stockbroker

Stephanie Premo
New Business Development Mgr.
Rondout Savings Bank

Martin Ruglis, Chair

Brian Woltman
City of Kingston Purchasing Agent